Welcome to
the TICKLE-project!
About TICKLE
- a short project description
ruta Time and places
ruta Minutes of meetings
ruta Intercultural diversities
ruta Conferences & workshop results

ruta LLP networks
ruta Dissemination and Valorisation
activities of TICKLE partners

ruta Others

ruta Progress reports
ruta Evaluation of workshops

Press releases
ruta Dernières Nouvelles d'Alsace

ruta Dernières Nouvelles d'Alsace

ruta Badische Zeitung

ruta Offenburger Tageblatt
ruta PAD aktuell, March 2010

 Newsletters
ruta Newsletter Arnhem meeting
ruta Newsletter Tallin meeting
ruta Newsletter Eger meeting

ruta Newsletter Györ meeting

ruta Newsletter Guebwiller meeting
ruta Newsletter Luleå meeting
ruta Newsletter Offenburg meeting


ruta Final reports

 


 
TICKLE-project

Project Coordination Germany - Offenburg

Staatliches Seminar für Didaktik und Lehrerbildung, Offenburg, Germany

Legal Representative

Ute Leoni

Director
Email: Ute.Leoni@seminar-ghs-og.kv.bwl.de
 
European Project-Coordinator

Dr Bernd Hainmüller

Head of Department "Project Management"
Email: Bernd.Hainmueller@Seminar-GHS-OG.kv.bwl.de
Related documents
» Curriculum vitae
 
 
Project-Coodinator Germany

Eva Woelki

Head of Department Staff development
Email: Eva.Woelki@seminar-ghs-og.kv.bwl.de
 
Members

Bernd Schüssele, Teacher Trainer
Email: Bernd.Schuessele@seminar-ghs-og.kv.bwl.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

Mira Koch, Teacher Trainer
Email: Mira.Koch@seminar-ghs-og.kv.bwl.de

Rose Bauer, Teacher Trainer
Email: Rose.Bauer@seminar-ghs-og.kv.bwl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Irene Litterst-Lehmann, Teacher Trainer
Email: Irene.Litterst-Lehmann@seminar-ghs-og.kv.bwl.de

 

 

 

 

  Sonja Wuest, Finance controller
Email: Sonja.Wuest@Seminar-GHS-OG.kv.bwl.de


 
Administration
Eva Roth
Margarethe Huber
Bogdan Dylewski
 
Address
Staatliches Seminar für Lehrerbildung und Didaktik
Weingartenstraße 34c
D-77654 Offenburg
Germany

Phone: +49 781 9238931
Fax: +49 781 9238939
Related links
» Staatliches Seminar für Didaktik und Lehrerbildung (GHS)
 

 

 
ruta Sucessfull projects
Life Long Learning Programme 2007 - 2013
Educational portals
Comenius courses
ruta Project Coordination Germany - Offenburg
ruta Coordinator Sweden - Luleå
ruta Coordinator Hungary - Györ
ruta Coordinator Hungary - Eger
ruta Coordinator Estonia - Tallinn
ruta Coordinator France - Guebwiller
ruta Coordinator Netherlands - Arnhem
ruta External Consultant – Germany
ruta External Evaluation – Finland
For team
members only